Read out

Administrative Staff Council

The Staff Council Team

Gruppenfoto Betriebsrat 2017-2021

The Staff Council is elected for a period of four years. The current period began on January 15, 2017, and ends on January 14, 2021.

Friedrich Hess

Friedrich HESS
Chair

(University Library)

Tel.: 01-31336-4931
Email: friedrich.hess@wu.ac.at

Ursula Nemeth

Ursula NEMETH
1st Deputy Chair

(Institute for Economic and Social History)

Tel.: 31336-4775
Email: ursula.nemeth@wu.ac.at

Laura Sturzeis

Laura STURZEIS

(Department Socioeconomics)

Tel.: 31336-5545
Email: laura.sturzeis@wu.ac.at

Cornelia Berger

Cornelia BERGER
Deputy Treasurer

(Department of Economics)

Tel.: 01-31336-4563
Email: cornelia.berger@wu.ac.at

Karin Dwulit

Karin DWULIT

(Executive Academy)

Tel.: 01-31336-4093
Email: karin.dwulit@wu.ac.at

Julia Emberger

Julia EMBERGER
Secretary

(Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law Group)

Tel.: 01-31336-4199
Email: julia.emberger@wu.ac.at

Gabriele Gartner

Gabriele GARTNER
Treasurer

(University Library)

Tel.: 01-31336-4944
Email: gabriele.gartner@wu.ac.at

Ruth Heuberger

Ruth HEUBERGER

(Research Service Center)

Tel.: 01-31336-5108
Email: ruth.heuberger@wu.ac.at

Hakan Siretoglu

Hakan SIRETOGLU
Deputy Secretary

(IT-SERVICES)

Tel.: 01-31336-4116
Email: hakan.siretoglu@wu.ac.at