Das TC Gebäude von außen.

Administrative Staff Council

The Staff Council Team

The Staff Council is elected for a period of four years. The current period began in Dezember 2020, and ends with December 2025.

Friedrich Hess

Friedrich HESS
Chair
(University Library)

Tel.: 01-31336-4931
Email: friedrich.hess@wu.ac.at

Ursula Nemeth

Ursula NEMETH
1st Deputy Chair
(Institute for Economic and Social History)

Tel.: 31336-4775
Email: ursula.nemeth@wu.ac.at

Jürgen Angel

Jürgen ANGEL
Secretary
(IT-SERVICES)

Tel.: 01-31336-4040
Email: juergen.angel@wu.ac.at

Cornelia Berger

Cornelia BERGER
Deputy Treasurer
(Department of Economics)

Tel.: 01-31336-4563
Email: cornelia.berger@wu.ac.at

Karin Dwulit

Karin DWULIT
(Executive Academy)

Tel.: 01-31336-4093
Email: karin.dwulit@wu.ac.at

Julia Emberger

Julia EMBERGER
(Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law Group)

Tel.: 01-31336-4199
Email: julia.emberger@wu.ac.at

Roman Franz

Roman FRANZ
(Department of Information Systems and Operations Management)

Tel.: 01-31336-5205
Email: roman.franz@wu.ac.at

Gabriele Gartner

Gabriele GARTNER
Treasurer
(University Library)

Tel.: 01-31336-4944
Email: gabriele.gartner@wu.ac.at

Ruth Heuberger

Ruth HEUBERGER
(Research Service Center)

Tel.: 01-31336-5108
Email: ruth.heuberger@wu.ac.at

Hilde Renner

Hilde RENNER
Deputy Secretary
(Department of Economics)

Tel.: 01-31336-5151
Email: hilde.renner@wu.ac.at

Hakan Siretoglu

Hakan SIRETOGLU
(IT-SERVICES)

Tel.: 01-31336-4116
Email: hakan.siretoglu@wu.ac.at

Christian Spadt

Christian SPADT
(Institute for Marketing Management / Institute for Retailing & Marketing)

Tel.: 01-31336-4184
Email: christian.spadt@wu.ac.at