[Translate to English:]

Research associates

Jan Gromadzki

Jan Gromadzki, Ph.D

Phone: +43 (1) 31336 - 5603
E-Mail: jgromadz@wu.ac.at

More

Johanna Hofbauer

ao.Univ.Prof. Dr.in Johanna Hofbauer

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 4281
E-Mail: hofbauer@wu.ac.at

More

Moritz Hörl

Moritz Hörl, MA

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 4227
E-Mail: mhoerl@wu.ac.at

More

Emanuel List

Emanuel List, Ph.D

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 5934
E-Mail: elist@wu.ac.at

More

Klaus Prettner

Univ.Prof. MMag.Dr. Klaus Prettner

Phone: +43 (1) 313 36 - 6586
E-Mail: kprettne@wu.ac.at

More

Armon Rezai

Univ.Prof. Armon Rezai, Ph.D

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 5765
E-Mail: arezai@wu.ac.at

More

Alyssa Schneebaum

Alyssa Schneebaum, Ph.D

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 5936
E-Mail: aschneeb@wu.ac.at

More

Sigrid Stagl

Univ.Prof. Dr.in Sigrid Stagl

Phone: +43(1)31336 - 5790
E-Mail: stagl@wu.ac.at

More

Student assistants

Lorenz Bodner

since June 2023

Contact

Matthias Stehle

since May 2024

Contact

Philipp Wimmer

since May 2024

Contact

Research Fellows

Judith Derndorfer, M.Sc.

Chamber of Labour, Vienna

E-Mail: Judith.derndorfer@akwien.at

Research Fellow since September 2021

Daniel Haim, M.Sc.

Chamber of Labour, Vienna

Research Fellow since Dezember 2022

Vanessa Lechinger, Ph.D

Chamber of Labour, Vienna

E-Mail: vanessa.lechinger@akwien.at

Research Fellow since October 2023

Dr. Katharina Mader

Momentum Institut

Research Fellow since October 2021

Hannah Massenbauer, M.Sc.

Bocconi University
E-Mail: hannah.massenbauer1@wu.ac.at

 

Research Fellow since october 2023

Patrick Mokre, M.Sc.

The New School, New York
E-Mail: patrick.mokre@newschool.edu

Research Fellow since June 2020

Homepage

Mattias Muckenhuber, M.Sc.

Momentum Institut
E-Mail: mattias.muckenhuber@momentum-institut.at

Research Fellow since March 2023

Petra Sauer, Ph.D

LISER (Luxembourg Institute of Socio-economic Research), LIS (Luxembourg Income Study)

Research Fellow since December 2023

Dr. Eva Six

Chamber of Labour, Vienna

E-Mail: eva.six@akwien.at

Research Fellow since October 2023