Außenansicht des D3 Gebäudes

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Franziska Disslbacher

Franziska Disslbacher, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 6669
E-Mail:

Mehr

Jan Gromadzki

Jan Gromadzki, Ph.D

Tel.: +43 (1) 31336 - 5603
E-Mail: jgromadz@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Moritz Hörl

Moritz Hörl, MA

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 4227
E-Mail: mhoerl@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Alexander Huber

Alexander Huber, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 4334
E-Mail: alhuber@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Portrait Lukas Lehner

Lukas Lehner, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 6629
E-Mail: llehner@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Emanuel List

Emanuel List, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5934
E-Mail: elist@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Klaus Prettner

Univ.Prof. MMag.Dr. Klaus Prettner

Tel.: +43 (1) 313 36 - 6586
E-Mail: kprettne@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Armon Rezai

Univ.Prof. Armon Rezai, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5765
E-Mail: arezai@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Alyssa Schneebaum

Alyssa Schneebaum, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5936
E-Mail: aschneeb@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Sigrid Stagl

Univ.Prof. Dr.in Sigrid Stagl

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5790
E-Mail: stagl@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Clara Himmelbauer

seit Juli 2024

Kontakt

Matthias Stehle

seit April 2024

Kontakt

Philipp Wimmer

seit Mai 2024

Kontakt

Research Fellows

Judith Derndorfer, M.Sc.

Arbeiterkammer Wien

E-Mail: Judith.derndorfer@akwien.at

Research Fellow seit September 2021

Daniel Haim, M.Sc.

Arbeiterkammer Wien

Research Fellow seit Dezember 2022

Vanessa Lechinger, Ph.D

Arbeiterkammer Wien

E-Mail: vanessa.lechinger@akwien.at

Research Fellow seit Oktober 2023

Dr.in Katharina Mader

Momentum Institut

Research Fellow seit Oktober 2021

Hannah Massenbauer, M.Sc.

UZH, Bocconi University
E-Mail: hannah.massenbauer@econ.uzh.ch

Research Fellow seit Oktober 2023

Patrick Mokre, M.Sc.

The New School, New York
E-Mail: patrick.mokre@newschool.edu

Research Fellow seit Juni 2020

Homepage

Mattias Muckenhuber, M.Sc.

Momentum Institut
E-Mail: mattias.muckenhuber@momentum-institut.at

Research Fellow seit März 2023

Dr.in Eva Six

Arbeiterkammer Wien

E-Mail: eva.six@akwien.at

Research Fellow seit Oktober 2023