Außenansicht des D3 Gebäudes

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Platzhalter: Foto folgt

Dr. Stefan Angel

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5883
E-Mail: sangel@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Judith Derndorfer

Judith Derndorfer, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5843
E-Mail: jderndor@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Vanessa Lechinger

Vanessa Lechinger, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5963
E-Mail: vleching@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Emanuel List

Emanuel List, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5934
E-Mail: elist@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Platzhalter: Foto folgt

Dr.in Katharina Mader

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 4943
E-Mail: kmader@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Mathias Moser

Dr. Mathias Moser

Tel.: +43 (1) 313 36 - 5481
E-Mail: matmoser@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Severin Rapp

Severin Rapp, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 6357
E-Mail: srapp@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Armon Rezai

Univ.Prof. Armon Rezai, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5765
E-Mail: arezai@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Petra Sauer

Petra Sauer, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5385
E-Mail: psauer@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Alyssa Schneebaum

Alyssa Schneebaum, Ph.D

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5936
E-Mail: aschneeb@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Eva Six

Eva Six, MSc.

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5821
E-Mail: esix@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Sigrid Stagl

Univ.Prof. Dr.in Sigrid Stagl

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5790
E-Mail: stagl@wu.ac.at

Mehr

Platzhalter: Foto folgt

Dr.in Sofie Waltl

Tel.: +43(1)31336 - 5256
E-Mail: swaltl@wu.ac.at

Mehr