Die Erholunsgzone vor dem D4 Gebäude über dem Brunnen.

Current courses

Summer Term 2021

  • FREY R.: Continuous Time Finance
    Registration via LPIS from 16.02.2021, 14:00 until 05.03.2021, 23:59

    Thu,29.04.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,06.05.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,20.05.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,27.05.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,02.06.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,10.06.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,17.06.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
    Thu,24.06.202109:00-12:00D4.0.019
  • FRÜHWIRTH-SCHNATTER S.: Advanced Topics in Bayesian Econometrics
    Registration via LPIS from 16.02.2021, 14:00 until 25.02.2021, 23:59

    Wed,03.03.202115:30-18:00online unit
    Wed,10.03.202116:00-18:00online unit
    Wed,17.03.202116:00-18:00online unit
    Wed,24.03.202116:00-18:00online unit
    Wed,14.04.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,28.04.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,05.05.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,26.05.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,02.06.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,09.06.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
    Wed,16.06.202116:00-18:00D4.0.039
  • FRÜHWIRTH-SCHNATTER S., FREY R.: PhD Research Seminar in Mathematics for Economics and Business
    Registration via LPIS from 16.02.2021, 15:00 until 26.02.2021, 23:59

    Wed,10.03.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,17.03.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,24.03.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,07.04.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,14.04.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,21.04.202112:15-14:00online unit
    Wed,28.04.202112:30-14:15online unit
    Wed,05.05.202112:15-14:00TC.5.01
    Wed,12.05.202112:15-14:00TC.5.01
    Wed,19.05.202112:15-14:00TC.5.01
    Wed,26.05.202112:15-14:00TC.5.01
    Wed,02.06.202112:15-14:00TC.5.01
    Wed,09.06.202112:15-14:00TC.2.01
    Wed,16.06.202112:15-14:00TC.0.03 WIENER STÄDTISCHE
    Wed,23.06.202112:30-14:15TC.5.01
  • GRÜN B.: Computational Statistics
    Registration via LPIS from 10.02.2021, 14:00 until 24.02.2021, 23:59

    Tue,02.03.202114:00-16:00online unit
    Tue,09.03.202114:00-16:00online unit
    Tue,16.03.202114:00-16:00online unit
    Tue,23.03.202114:00-16:00online unit
    Tue,13.04.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
    Tue,20.04.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
    Tue,27.04.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
    Tue,04.05.202114:00-16:00TC.3.08
    Tue,11.05.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
    Tue,18.05.202114:00-16:00TC.3.08
    Tue,01.06.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
    Tue,08.06.202114:00-16:00D4.0.133
  • RUDLOFF B.: Convex Analysis
    Registration via LPIS from 16.02.2021, 14:00 until 26.02.2021, 23:59

    Tue,02.03.202109:00-11:30online unit
    Tue,09.03.202109:00-11:30online unit
    Tue,16.03.202109:00-11:30online unit
    Tue,23.03.202109:00-11:30online unit
    Tue,13.04.202109:00-11:30D4.0.047
    Tue,20.04.202109:00-11:30EA.5.030
    Tue,27.04.202109:00-11:30TC.4.12
    Tue,04.05.202109:00-11:30D1.1.074
    Tue,11.05.202109:00-11:30EA.5.030

Past semester

  • EISENBERG P.: Stochastic Processes

  • FRÜHWIRTH-SCHNATTER S.: Bayesian Econometrics II

  • PÖTZELBERGER K.: Mathematics and Statistics

  • FRÜHWIRTH-SCHNATTER S. · RUDLOFF B.: PhD Research Seminar in Mathematics for Economics and Business