Read out

Department Administration

Department Office FAS D4

Head

Mag. Dorothea Grimm
dorothea.grimm@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 4244 - Mon-Fri


Department Manager
Head Office FAS D4



Sabina Krickl
sabina.krickl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5238 - Mon-Fri

Deputy Head Office FAS D4
Management Assistant - Finance, Banking and Insurance
Assistant to Prof. Bogner, Prof. Hornik

Front Office

Bettina Dittrich
bettina.dittrich@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 6300 - Mon (pm), Thu/Wed/Fri (am)

Front Office Management
Webmaster

Back Office

Katrin Artner
katrin.artner@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 4469 - Tue-Fri

Assistant to Prof. Frühwirth-Schnatter, Prof. Frey
Event Management

Karin Distelberger
karin.distelberger@wu.ac.at

T: +43-1-31336-5078 - Mon-Thu (am)

Assistant to Prof. Laux, Prof. Randl
Assistance Research Institute ISK
Preliminary/project accounting
Administration guest professors

Daniela Fuchs
daniela.fuchs@wu.ac.at

T:+43 1 31 336 4691 - Mon-Fri (am)

Assistant to Prof. Pichler, Prof. Jankowitsch
IT-equipment
Coordination of tutors
Event Management

Claudia Hoffmann
claudia.hoffmann@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 5006 - Mon-Fri

Assistant to Prof. Rammerstorfer, Prof. Rudloff
Webmaster
Event Management

Martina Schlichting
martina.schlichting@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6315 - Mon-Fri (am)

Assistant to Prof. Zechner
Assistance Spängler IQAM Research Center (SIRC)
Event Management

Andrea Seiler
andrea.seiler@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4754 - Tue-Fri (am)

Preliminary/project accounting
Staff Administration Statistics and Mathematics
Procurement

Brigitte Steindl
brigitte.steindl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6165 - Mon-Fri

Assistant to Prof. Mürmann,Prof. Wagner
Assistance VGSF
Front Office

Teaching Support

Mag. Nora Brandes
nora.brandes@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4047 - Mon-Fri

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
Coordination Teaching Administration SBWL Finance

Sabine Gmeiner-Wallner
sabine.gmeiner-wallner@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 4168 - Mon-Tue (am)

Statistics and Mathematics:
- Course announcement
Support to Master’s Programs QFin and FiRe
Remuneration for teaching activities

Renate Haberleithner
renate.haberleithner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4247 - Mon-Wed

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
Course announcement and administration
- Bachelor’s level: SBWL Finance incl. subject examination
- CFM – International Financial Management I+II
 

Evelyn Palige
evelyn.palige@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5050 - Mon/Tue/Fri (am), Wed/Thur (pm)

Bachelor theses Department
Statistics and mathematics:
- Course administration and master theses
Webmaster
Event Management

Valentine Wendling
valentine.wendling@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4556 - Wed - Fri

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
Course announcement and support
- Bachelor’s level: Finance
- CEMS Master’s Program: Core Course — MFM

EFA-Conference Management and Project Management

Laura Malinverno
laura.malinverno@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4692 - Mon-Fri

Coordination Master Programs

- Finance and Accounting

- Quantitative Finance

Georg Mikula
georg.mikula@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31336 5138

Office Hours by appointment (by email)

Adrian Baron
adrian.baron@wu.ac.at

T: +43 1 31 336 5070 - Mon-Fri

In addition: Program Manager VGSF

Office Hours by appointment (by email)