Read out

Team

Univ.Prof. Dr. Michael Meyer
head of the institute

telephone: +43/1/31336/5366
e-mail: michael.meyer@wu.ac.at

For appointments please contact martha.schoeberl@wu.ac.at.

[Translate to English:] Christian Burkart

Mag. Dr. Christian Burkart, MSc (WU)
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/5984

e-mail: christian.burkart@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

Dominik Karner, MSc
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/5510
E-Mail: dominik.karner@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

Foto_JuliaLitofcenko

Julia Litofcenko, MSc, BA
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/6243
e-mail: julia.litofcenko@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

PD Dr.Florentine Maier
senior researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/5896
e-mail: florentine.maier@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

[Translate to English:] MichaelaNeumayr_kl

Dr. Michaela Neumayr
(parental leave until May 31, 2021))
assistant professor

telephone: +43/1/313 36/5111
e-mail: michaela.neumayr@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

Dr. Paul Rameder
(parental leave until early September 2020)
researcher

Telefon: +43/1/31336/5827

E-Mail: paul.rameder@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-​mail.

HannaSchneider

Dr. Hanna Schneider
researcher

Telefon: +43/1/31336/4307

E-​Mail: hanna.schneider@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-​mail.

BertaTerzieva

Berta Terzieva, MSc (WU)
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/6469

e-mail: berta.terzieva@wu.ac.at
Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

[Translate to English:] FotoMarthaSchöberl

Martha Schöberl
administrator

telephone: +43/1/31336/5895
e-mail: martha.schoeberl@wu.ac.at

Office hours

Jakob Jandrisevits
Tutor

e-mail: jakob.jandrisevits@wu.ac.at

ThomasHlavacek

Thomas Hlavacek
project staff

e-mail: thomas.hlavacek@wu.ac.at
tel.: 01/31336/4272