Außenansicht des D3 Gebäudes

Kurt-Rothschild-Award 2021 for INEQ associates


This years Kurt-Rothschild-Award goes to many of INEQ's associates. Congratulations!

This years main award goes to Mariana Mazzucato. Among the other award winners one can find many INEQ associates. Emanuel List and Stefan Jestl received the award for their research on Inequality and Redistributionin Austria during the global financial and economic crisis. Katharina Mader, Judith Derndorfer, Franziska Disslbacher, Vanessa Lechinger and Eva Six were awarded the price for their research on the multiple burden of women in Austria during the first Covid-19-Lokdown.

We warmly congratulate all price winners on their award!

Back to overview