Hintere Außenansicht des D2 Gebäudes

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jurgen WILLEMS

Phone: +43/1/31336 - 4313

Email: jurgen.willems@wu.ac.at

Katharina Dinhof

Katharina DINHOF, MSc

Phone: +43/1/31336 - 6399

Email: katharina.dinhof@wu.ac.at

Dr. Monika KNASSMÜLLER

Phone: +43/1/31336 - 4259

Email: monika.knassmueller@wu.ac.at

Lisa SAUBERER

Secretary

Phone: +43/1/31336 - 4232

Email: lisa.sauberer@wu.ac.at

Lisa Schmidthuber

Dr. Lisa SCHMIDTHUBER

Phone: +43/1/31336 - 6047

Email: lisa.schmidthuber@wu.ac.at

Foto Flavia Wiedemann

Flavia WIEDEMANN

Email: flavia.wiedemann@wu.ac.at

Research and Teaching Fellows

Prof. Dr. Tine De Bock

Prof. Dr. Tine DE BOCK

KU Leuven

Photo Matthias Döring

Dr. Matthias DÖRING

University of Southern Denmark

Dr. Falk EBINGER

Email: falk.ebinger@wu.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Isabell EGGER-PEITLER

Senior Project Manager, PURE Management Group

Email: isabell.egger-peitler@wu.ac.at

Benny Geys

Prof. Benny GEYS

Norwegian Business School

Paw Hansen

Paw Havgaard HANSEN

PhD Fellow, University of Copenhagen

Georg Kodydek

Dr. Georg KODYDEK, M.E.S.

Danube University Krems

E-Mail: georg.kodydek@wu.ac.at

Hannes W. Lampe

Dr. Hannes W. LAMPE

Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH)

Michael Mayrhofer

Michael MAYRHOFER, MSc

Value Dimensions Management Services GmbH

Email: michael.mayrhofer@s.wu.ac.at

Kenn Meyfroodt

Dr. Kenn MEYFROODT

Ghent University

Foto von Ali Ozkes

Prof. Ali OZKES

SKEMA Business School

e-mail: ali.ozkes@skema.edu

Foto von Professor Iris Saliterer

Prof. Dr. Iris SALITERER

University of Freiburg

Friederike Windisch

Mag. (FH) Friederike WINDISCH

Austrian National Public Health Institute

E-Mail: friederike.windisch@s.wu.ac.at