Read out

Institute

NameContact
Altreiter, Carina0043 1 31336 6312
carina.altreiter@wu.ac.at
Bohmann, Gerda0043 1 31336 4744
gerda.bohmann@wu.ac.at
Brunner, Karl-Michael0043 1 31336 4976
karl-michael.brunner@wu.ac.at
Eberharter, Anja 0043 1 31336 4298
anja.eberharter@wu.ac.at
Frerichs, Sabine0043 1 31336 5886
sabine.frerichs@wu.ac.at
Fritsch, Nina-Sophie0043 1 31336 6130
nina-sophie.fritsch@wu.ac.at
Geppl, Petra0043 1 31336 4433
petra.geppl@wu.ac.at
Gösenbauer, Barbara0043 1 31336 4087
barbara.goesenbauer@wu.ac.at
Hofbauer, Johanna0043 1 31336 4281
johanna.hofbauer@wu.ac.at
Jost, Gerhard0043 1 31336 4743
gerhard.jost@wu.ac.at
Kanitsar, Georg0043 1 31336 4884
georg.kanitsar@wu.ac.at
Lueger, Manfred0043 1 31336 4741
manfred.lueger@wu.ac.at
Marttila, Tomas0043 1 31336 5886
tomas.marttila@wu.ac.at
Miklautz, Elfie0043 1 31336 4858
elfie.miklautz@wu.ac.at
Mikl-Horke, Gertraude (i.R.)0043 1 31336 4740
gertraude.mikl-horke@wu.ac.at
Miller, Laurenz
Oberfellner, Katharina0043 1 31336 4762
katharina.oberfellner@wu.ac.at
Pfaff, Katharina0043 1 31336 5952
katharina.pfaff@wu.ac.at
Plümper, Thomas0043 1 31336 5458
thomas.pluemper@wu.ac.at
Reiger, Horst0043 1 31336 4733
horst.reiger@wu.ac.at
Richter, Lukas0043 1 31336 4384
lukas.richter@wu.ac.at
Sardadvar, Karin0043 1 31336 4745
karin.sardadvar@wu.ac.at
Schmidt, Kirsten0043 1 31336 4737
kirsten.schmidt@wu.ac.at
Schülein, Johann August (emer.)0043 1 31336 4738
johann.schuelein@wu.ac.at
Siegert, Christinachristina.siegert@wu.ac.at
Simsa, Ruth0043 1 31336 4857
ruth.simsa@wu.ac.at
Sturzeis, Laura0043 1 31336 5545
laura.sturzeis@wu.ac.at
Titscher, Stefan (emer.)0043 1 31336 4739
stefan.titscher@wu.ac.at
Totter, Marion Christine0043 1 31336 5604
marion.christine.totter@wu.ac.at
Trost, Lena 0043 1 31336 6105
lena.trost@wu.ac.at
Weber, Roman0043 1 31336 6153
roman.weber@wu.ac.at
Wolf, Verena0043 1 31336 5916
verena.wolf@wu.ac.at
Learn more!
Institute Board