Frontaler Blick auf das D4 Gebäude.

Department Administration

Department Office FAS D4

Head

Dorothea Grimm
dorothea.grimm@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4244

  • Department Manager

  • Head Office FAS D4

Sabina Krickl
sabina.krickl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5238

  • Deputy Head Office FAS D4

  • Management Assistant - Finance, Banking and Insurance

Front Office
Lodin Maria

Maria Lodin
maria.lodin@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6300

  • Front Office - Management

  • Webmaster

Back Office

Katrin Artner
katrin.artner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4469

  • Assistant of Prof. Frühwirth-Schnatter, Prof. Frey, Prof. Rudloff

  • Back Office - Statistics and Mathematics

Karin Distelberger

Karin Distelberger
karin.distelberger@wu.ac.at
T: +43-1-31336-5078

  • Assistant of Prof. Laux, Prof. Randl as well as Research Institute ISK

  • Finance Administration and Back Office - Finance, Banking and Insurance

Claudia Hoffmann

Claudia Hoffmann
claudia.hoffmann@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5006

  • Management Assistant - Statistics und Mathematics as well as IQAM Research Center

  • Assistant of Prof. Hornik, Prof. Rudloff

Annea Knotzer
annea.knotzer@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 6405

  • Assistant of Prof. Bogner, Prof. Jankowitsch, Prof. Pichler

  • Back Office - Finance, Banking and Insurance
     

Lenka Schäfer

Lenka Schäfer
lenka.schaefer@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 5011

  • Assistant of Prof. Wagner

  • Back Office - Finance, Banking and Insurance

Andrea Seiler
andrea.seiler@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4754

  • Finance and Staff administration as well as Back Office - Statistics and Mathematics
     

Brigitte Steindl
brigitte.steindl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6165

  • Assistant of Prof. Mürmann

  • Back Office - VGSF

  • Front Office

Teaching Support
Bettina Dittrich

Bettina Dittrich
bettina.dittrich@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6716

  • Finance, Banking and insurance:
    - Course announcement and support: PhD Finance/VGSF
    - Finance

Sabine Gmeiner-Wallner
sabine.gmeiner-wallner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4168

  • Remuneration for teaching activities

  • Statistics and Mathematics:
    - Course announcement and support

Gruber Kateryna

Kateryna Gruber
kateryna.gruber@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5283

  • Finance, Banking and Insurance:
    - Coordination and Teaching support SBWL Finance, Markets, Institutions & Instruments

Renate Haberleithner
renate.haberleithner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4247

  • Finance, Banking and Insurance:
    - Course announcement and support
    - Bachelor Finance
    - Finance courses of the CFM program
    - SBWL Finance Course V

Evelyn Palige
evelyn.palige@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5050

  • Bachelor theses Department

  • Statistics and Mathematics:
    - Administration STEOP courses 

Karin Schatzl

Karin Schatzl
karin.schatzl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 4055

  • Finance, Banking and Insurance:
    - Teaching support SBWL Finance, Markets, Institutions & Instruments
    - Coordination exam supervisions

Coordinator VGSF and Research Communications

Coordination Master Programs

- Finance and Accounting

- Quantitative Finance

Pia Laubis

Pia Laubis, BA
pia.laubis@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6383

Office Hours by appointment (by email)

Dragana Pajic
dragana.pajic@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 4815

Office Hours by appointment (by email)