Frontaler Blick auf das D4 Gebäude.

Department Administration

Department Office FAS D4

Head

Dorothea Grimm
dorothea.grimm@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4244


Department Manager
Head Office FAS D4

Sabina Krickl
sabina.krickl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5238

Deputy Head Office FAS D4
Management Assistant - Finance, Banking and Insurance

Front Office
Ana Loncar

Ana Lončar
ana.paula.loncar@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6300

Front Office - Management

Back Office

Katrin Artner
katrin.artner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4469

Assistant to Prof. Frühwirth-Schnatter, Prof. Frey
Event Management

Karin Distelberger
karin.distelberger@wu.ac.at
T: +43-1-31336-5078

Assistant to Prof. Laux, Prof. Randl
Assistance Research Institute ISK
Finance Administration - Finance, Banking and Insurance
Administration guest professors
 

Hoffmann Claudia

Claudia Hoffmann
claudia.hoffmann@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5006

Management Assistant - Statistics und Mathematics
Assistant to Prof. Hornik, Prof. Rudloff
Assistance IQAM Research Center
Event Management
Webmaster

Annea Knotzer
annea.knotzer@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 6405

Team Assistant Finance Group
Assistant to Prof. Bogner, Prof. Jankowitsch, Prof. Pichler
Event Management
IT-equipment
Coordination of tutors

Martina Schlichting
martina.schlichting@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6315

Assistant to Prof. Zechner
 

Andrea Seiler
andrea.seiler@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4754

Finance Administration - Statistics and Mathematics
Staff Administration - Statistics and Mathematics
Book & article ordering

Brigitte Steindl
brigitte.steindl@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6165

Assistant to Prof. Mürmann
Back Office VGSF
Front Office

Teaching Support
NB

Nora Brandes
nora.brandes@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4047

Coordinator Teaching Administration Office FAS
Finance, Banking and Insurance:
- Coordination SBWL Finance
 

Bettina Dittrich

Bettina Dittrich
bettina.dittrich@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 6716

Course announcement and support:
- PhD Finance
Webmaster VGSF

Sabine Gmeiner-Wallner
sabine.gmeiner-wallner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4168

Statistics and Mathematics:
- Course announcement and support
Support to Master’s Programs QFin and FiRe
Remuneration for teaching activities

Gruber Kateryna

Kateryna Gruber
kateryna.gruber@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5283

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
- Administration SBWL Finance Course I-IV

Renate Haberleithner
renate.haberleithner@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 4247

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
Course announcement and support
- Bachelor Financing
- Finance courses of the CFM program
- Internship Seminar for BBE and IBW

Hacker Elisabeth

Elisabeth Hacker
elisabeth.hacker@wu.ac.at
T:+43 1 31 336 6461

Finance, Banking and Insurance:
- Bachelor SBWL Finance
- Administration SBWL Finance Course V

Evelyn Palige
evelyn.palige@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31 336 5050

Bachelor theses Department
Statistics and Mathematics:
- Administration STEOP courses Statistics and Mathematics

Coordinator VGSF and Research Communications

Coordination Master Programs

- Finance and Accounting

- Quantitative Finance

Georg Mikula
georg.mikula@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 5138

Coordination Master Program Finance and Accounting

Office Hours:
Wednesdays, 13:00-14:00
Registration via email required!

Dragana Pajic
dragana.pajic@wu.ac.at
T: +43 1 31336 4815

Coordination Master Program Quantitative Finance

Office Hours by appointment (by email)