Team

Der Inhalt dieser Seite ist aktuell nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Senior Faculty

Kaiser

ao. Univ.Prof. Dr.
Alexander Kaiser

Head of Knowledge Management Group and Deputy Head of Institute

Tel: +43-1-31336/5230
E-Mail: alexander.kaiser@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Picture Florian Kragulj

Priv.-Doz.
Florian Kragulj 

Senior Scientist

Tel: +43-1-31336/5321
E-Mail: florian.kragulj@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Mitlöhner

ao. Univ.Prof. Dr.
Johann Mitlöhner

Associate Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/5233
E-Mail: johann.mitloehner@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Axel Polleres

Head of Institute

Tel: +43-1-31336/5297
E-Mail: axel.polleres@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

sabou

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Marta Sabou

Full Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/5533
E-Mail: marta.sabou@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Emeriti

Janko

Univ.Prof. em. Dr.
Wolfgang Janko

Full Professor Emeritus

Tel: +43-1-31336/5200
E-Mail: wolfgang.janko@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Panny

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Panny

Full Professor Emeritus

Tel: +43-1-31336/5221
E-Mail: wolfgang.panny@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Faculty

Picture is coming soon

Amr Azzam

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: +43-1-31336/5140
E-Mail: amr.azzam@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Bild folgt

Stefan Bachhofner

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6008
E-Mail: stefan.bachhofner@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Dina Sayed Bayomie Sobh

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5258
E-Mail: dina.sayed.bayomie.sobh@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Picture of Dawa Chang

Dawa Chang

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6487
E-Mail: dawa.chang@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Djordje Djurica

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: +43-1-31336/6218
E-Mail: djordje.djurica@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Picture Daniil Dobriy

Daniil Dobriy

Student Assistant

Tel: +43-1-31336/6282
E-Mail: daniil.dobriy@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

coming soon

Fajar J. Ekaputra

Assistand Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/4863
E-Mail: fajar.ekaputra@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Picture of Nicolas Ferranti

MSc
Nicolas Ferranti

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: +43-1-31336/6069
E-Mail: nicolas.ferranti@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Picture of Birgit Fordinal

Mag. Dr. M.Sc.
Birgit Fordinal

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6832
E-Mail: birgit.fordinal@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Bild folgt

MSc
Shahrom Hosseini Sohi

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6742
E-Mail: shahrom.hosseini.sohi@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Bild folgt

Clemens Kerschbaum

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5967
E-Mail: clemens.kerschbaum@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Portraitbild folgt

Dr.
Elmar Kiesling

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/4494
E-Mail: elmar.kiesling@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Bild folgt

Kabul Kurniawan

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6632
E-Mail: kabul.kurniawan@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Llugiqi

Majlinda Llugiqi

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6213
E-Mail: majlinda.llugiqi@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Malinova

Dr.
Monika Malinova Mandelburger

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5206
E-Mail: monika.malinova@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

tsaneva

Stefani Tsaneva

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: +43-1-31336/6691

E-Mail: stefani.tsaneva@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Foto Johannes Wachs

PhD
Johannes Wachs

Assistant Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/6477
E-Mail: johannes.wachs@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Anton Yeshchenko

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6062
E-Mail: anton.yeshchenko@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Team Office

Martin Beno

System Administration

Tel: +43-1-31336/6081
E-Mail: martin.beno@wu.ac.at

Mag.
Katharina Disselbacher-Kollmann

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5200
E-Mail: katharina.disselbacher@wu.ac.at

Roman Franz

Front Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5205
E-Mail: roman.franz@wu.ac.at

Alexandra Hager

System Administration

Tel: +43-1-31336/6081
E-Mail: alexandra.hager@wu.ac.at

Bild folgt

Lucia Wieger

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/6265

E-Mail: lucia.wieger@wu.ac.at

Doris Wyk

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5220
E-Mail: doris.wyk@wu.ac.at

External Lecturers

Former Staff and Faculty

  • Aljbin Ahmeti, MSc

  • Maximilian Attems

  • Michael Aschauer

  • Ing. Michael Astleitner

  • Dipl.-Ing. Kujtim Avdiu

  • Saimir Bala

  • Stefan Bauer, BSc

  • Lisa-Maria Baumgartner, MSc

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Edward Bernroider

  • Mag. Mahshid Bernroider

  • Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Bischof

  • Dr. Peter Bruhn

  • Mag. Michael Burger

  • Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Breidert

  • Alessio Cecconi

  • Gerald Dorrer

  • Johannes Duong, MSc

  • Dr. Andreas Ekelhart

  • Prof. DDr. Wolfgang Eichhorn

  • Eva Erkinger

  • Dr. Ulla Ernst

  • Stefanie Errath, B.A.

  • Dr. Birgit Feldhusen

  • Dr. Javier David Fernández Garcia

  • Mag. Erwin Filtz, MSc (WU)

  • Mag. Reinhard Fischer

  • Mag. Gerhard Fodrasz

  • Michael Föls

  • Mag. Ksenia Fraczek

  • DDr. Walter Frisch

  • MMMag. Stefan Gächter

  • Jonas Bulegon Gassen

  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Geyer-Schulz

  • Max Göbel, MSc

  • Dr. Wolfgang Grech

  • Steven Groß, MSc

  • Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Anis Hadzisalihovic

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Michael Hahsler

  • Mag. Isabell Handler

  • Dr. Aniko Hannak

  • Giray Havur, MSc

  • Toni Holzinger

  • Klaus Ita

  • Mag. Maximilian Jahn

  • Florian Jauernig

  • Prabh Jit

  • Dr. Sabrina Kirrane

  • Elfriede Klima, MA

  • Ann-Kathrin Krainer

  • Mag. Lale Koch

  • Dr. Thomas Kolarik

  • Philipp Konrad

  • Dr. Robert Kosik

  • Dr. Henrik Leopold

  • Dr. Po-Wen Liu

  • Mag. Wolfgang Luif

  • Mag. Martina Maida

  • Mag. Konradin Maier

  • Christoph Martin, BSc (WU)

  • Dr. Josef Matulka

  • Mag. Martin Matuska

  • Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling

  • Sabine Mollay

  • Dipl.-Ing. Markus Moschner

  • Mag. Markus Mottl

  • Petra Nartovsky

  • Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Dr. Christian Neumann

  • Mag. Nikolai Neumayer

  • Mariusz Nitecki

  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Oberweis (Email: oberweis(at)kit.edu)

  • Dr. Nikolaus Obwegeser

  • Lukas Pfahlsberger

  • Dr. Peter Porzer

  • Walter Rafelsberger

  • Manuel Raffel

  • Mag. Thomas Reithofer

  • Prof. Dr. Veith Risak

  • Ing. Mag. Gottfried Rudorfer

  • Rebecca Runge

  • Sebastian Salmhofer

  • Dr. Vadim Savenkov

  • Matthias Schett

  • Mag. Georg Schneider

  • Patrik Schneider

  • Dr. Stefan Schönig

  • Dr. Werner Schönfeldinger

  • Dr. Alexander Schreyer

  • Dr. Sonja Sewera

  • Dr. Andreas Solti

  • Dipl.-Ing. BSc. Simon Steyskal

  • ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Volker Stix

  • Prof. Dr. Wolffried Stucky

  • Kamran Ali Ahmad Syed, MSc.

  • Thomas Thonhofer, BSc.

  • DI Florian Türk

  • Dr. Jürgen Umbrich

  • Svitlana Vakulenko, MSc

  • Dr. Erich Wang +

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Albert Weichselbraun

  • PD Dr. Gerhard Wohlgenannt

  • Prof. Dr. Manfred Wöhrl

  • Dimitri Zibold