Vorlesen

Team

Der Inhalt dieser Seite ist aktuell nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Senior Faculty

Kaiser

ao. Univ.Prof. Dr.
Alexander Kaiser

Deputy Head of Institute and Department

Tel: +43-1-31336/5230
E-Mail: alexander.kaiser@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Mendling

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Jan Mendling

Deputy Head of Department

Tel: +43-1-31336/5200
E-Mail: jan.mendling@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Mitlöhner

ao. Univ.Prof. Dr.
Johann Mitlöhner

Associate Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/5233
E-Mail: johann.mitloehner@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Axel Polleres

Head of Institute

Tel: +43-1-31336/5297
E-Mail: axel.polleres@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Emeriti

Janko

Univ.Prof. em. Dr.
Wolfgang Janko

Full Professor Emeritus

Tel: +43-1-31336/5200
E-Mail: wolfgang.janko@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Panny

Univ.Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Panny

Full Professor Emeritus

Tel: +43-1-31336/5221
E-Mail: wolfgang.panny@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Faculty

Amr Azzam

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5140
E-Mail: amr.azzam@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Bala

MS
Saimir Bala

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5304
E-Mail: saimir.bala@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Dina Sayed Bayomie Sobh

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5258
E-Mail: dina.sayed.bayomie.sobh@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dr.
Cristina Cabanillas

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5216
E-Mail: cristina.cabanillas@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Alessio Cecconi

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5051
E-Mail: alessio.cecconi@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Di Ciccio

Dr.
Claudio Di Ciccio

Assistant Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/5222
E-Mail: claudio.di.ciccio@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Djordje Djurica

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6218
E-Mail: djordje.djurica@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Florian Fahrenbach

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5967

E-Mail: florian.fahrenbach@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dr.
Javier David Fernández García

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5241
E-Mail: javier.david.fernandez.garcia@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Filtz

Mag., MSc
Erwin Filtz

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/4286
E-Mail: erwin.filtz@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Mag., MSc.
Michael Föls

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5239
E-Mail: michael.foels@filmering.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Steven Groß

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: 43-1-31336/5215
E-Mail: steven.gross@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dr.
Aniko Hannak 

Assistant Professor

Tel: +43-1-31336/6203
E-Mail: aniko.hannak@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dr.
Sabrina Kirrane

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/4494
E-Mail: sabrina.kirrane@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

PhD
Florian Kragulj

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5321
E-Mail: florian.kragulj@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Malinova

Dr.
Monika Malinova Mandelburger

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5206
E-Mail: monika.malinova@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dipl.-Ing.
Sebastian Neumaier

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5132
E-Mail: sebastian.neumaier@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Savenkov

Dr.
Vadim Savenkov

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5003
E-Mail: vadim.savenkov@wu.ac.at
Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc

Svitlana Vakulenko

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5213
E-Mail: svitlana.vakulenko@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Dipl.-Ing.

Philipp Waibel

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/5276
E-Mail: philipp.waibel@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Bastian Wurm

Teaching and Research Associate

Tel: +43-1-31336/5961
E-Mail: bastian.wurm@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

MSc
Anton Yeshchenko

Project Staff Member

Tel: +43-1-31336/6062
E-Mail: anton.yeshchenko@wu.ac.at

Consultation on Appointment

Publications

Team Office

Martin Beno

System Administration

Tel: +43-1-31336/6081
E-Mail: martin.beno@wu.ac.at

Mag.
Katharina Disselbacher-Kollmann

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5200
E-Mail: katharina.disselbacher@wu.ac.at

Ilse Dietlinde Kondert 

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/6265
E-Mail: ilse.kondert@wu.ac.at

Roman Franz

Front Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5205
E-Mail: roman.franz@wu.ac.at

Alexandra Hager

System Administration

Tel: +43-1-31336/6081
E-Mail: alexandra.hager@wu.ac.at

Prabh Jit

Front Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5614
E-Mail: prabh.jit@wu.ac.at

Doris Wyk

Back Office

Tel: +43-1-31336/5220
E-Mail: doris.wyk@wu.ac.at

External Lecturers

Former Staff and Faculty

  • Aljbin Ahmeti, MSc

  • Maximilian Attems

  • Michael Aschauer

  • Ing. Michael Astleitner

  • Dipl.-Ing. Kujtim Avdiu

  • Stefan Bauer, BSc

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Edward Bernroider

  • Mag. Mahshid Bernroider

  • Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Bischof

  • Dr. Peter Bruhn

  • Mag. Michael Burger

  • Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Breidert

  • Gerald Dorrer

  • Johannes Duong, MSc

  • Prof. DDr. Wolfgang Eichhorn

  • Eva Erkinger

  • Dr. Ulla Ernst

  • Stefanie Errath, B.A.

  • Dr. Birgit Feldhusen

  • Mag. Gerhard Fodrasz

  • Mag. M.Sc. Birgit Fordinal

  • Mag. Ksenia Fraczek

  • DDr. Walter Frisch

  • MMMag. Stefan Gächter

  • Jonas Bulegon Gassen

  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Geyer-Schulz

  • Max Göbel, MSc

  • Dr. Wolfgang Grech

  • Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Anis Hadzisalihovic

  • Mag. Isabell Handler

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Michael Hahsler

  • MSc. Giray Havur

  • Toni Holzinger

  • Klaus Ita

  • Mag. Maximilian Jahn

  • Elfriede Klima, MA

  • Philipp Konrad

  • Dr. Henrik Leopold

  • Dr. Po-Wen Liu

  • Mag. Wolfgang Luif

  • Mag. Lale Koch

  • Dr. Thomas Kolarik

  • Dr. Robert Kosik

  • Mag. Martina Maida

  • Mag. Konradin Maier

  • Christoph Martin, BSc (WU)

  • Dr. Josef Matulka

  • Mag. Martin Matuska

  • Sabine Mollay

  • Dipl.-Ing. Markus Moschner

  • Mag. Markus Mottl

  • Petra Nartovsky

  • Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Dr. Christian Neumann

  • Mag. Nikolai Neumayer

  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Oberweis (Email: oberweis(at)kit.edu)

  • Dr. Nikolaus Obwegeser

  • Dr. Peter Porzer

  • Walter Rafelsberger

  • Manuel Raffel

  • Mag. Thomas Reithofer

  • Prof. Dr. Veith Risak

  • Ing. Mag. Gottfried Rudorfer

  • Rebecca Runge

  • Sebastian Salmhofer

  • Matthias Schett

  • Mag. Georg Schneider

  • Patrik Schneider

  • Dr. Stefan Schönig

  • Dr. Werner Schönfeldinger

  • Dr. Alexander Schreyer

  • Dr. Sonja Sewera

  • Dr. Andreas Solti

  • Dipl.-Ing. BSc. Simon Steyskal

  • ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Volker Stix

  • Prof. Dr. Wolffried Stucky

  • Kamran Ali Ahmad Syed, MSc.

  • Thomas Thonhofer, BSc.

  • DI Florian Türk

  • Dr. Jürgen Umbrich

  • Dr. Erich Wang +

  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Albert Weichselbraun

  • PD Dr. Gerhard Wohlgenannt

  • Prof. Dr. Manfred Wöhrl

  • Dimitri Zibold

  •