Read out

Team

Univ.Prof. Dr. Michael Meyer
head of the institute

telephone: +43/1/31336/5366
e-mail: michael.meyer@wu.ac.at

For appointments please contact:
martha.schoeberl@wu.ac.at

RenateBuber

Dr.in Renate Buber
assistant professor

telephone: +43/1/31336/4623
e-mail: renate.buber@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

Dominik Karner, MSc
researcher


telephone: +43/1/31336/5510
e-mail: dominik.karner@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

Julia Litofcenko, MSc, BA
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/6243
e-mail: julia.litofcenko@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

FotoFlorentine_kl

PD Dr.in Florentine Maier
senior researcher


telephone: +43/1/31336/5896
e-mail: florentine.maier@wu.ac.at

MichaelaNeumayr_kl

Dr.in Michaela Neumayr
assistant professor

telephone: +43/1/313 36/5111
e-mail: michaela.neumayr@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

HannaSchneider_kl

Dr.in Hanna Schneider
researcher
currently on maternity leave

Michael Sauer, MSc, BA
researcher

telephone: +43/1/31336/4820
e-mail: michael.sauer@wu.ac.at

Personal appointments can be arranged by e-mail.

FotoMarthaSchöberl

Martha Schöberl

administrator

telephone: +43/1/31336/5895
e-mail: martha.schoeberl@wu.ac.at

Office hours

Tutors