Seitlicher Blick auf das D4 Gebäude.

Hanns Abele Prize 2019

Hanns Abele Prize Winner 2019

The Hanns Abele Prize 2019, donated by the Abele family for the best PhD thesis on "scientific foundations of economic policy" approved at an Austrian university within the last five years was awarded to

Julia Bachtrögler, PhD

for her thesis "Essays on the Effectiveness of EU Cohesion Policy: The Role of Policy Implementation and its Effects in Heterogeneous Regions"

within the context of the Workshop "The monetary policy strategy review of the ECB" on January 22, 2020 at WU Vienna.

Hanns Abele Prize 2019 - Announcement
Hanns Abele Prize 2019 - Announcement