Die Erholunsgzone vor dem D4 Gebäude über dem Brunnen.

Available dates

Der Inhalt dieser Seite ist aktuell nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Winter Term 2022/23
Possible dates: 


[To display recent changes, please refresh page by pressing Ctrl+F5]
 

   Wed, November 2: 17:30-18:45 online or

Fri, November 4: 10:30-12:00 on campus

   Wed, November 23: 17:30-18:45 online or

Fri, November 25: 10:30-12:00 on campus
 

   Wed, December 7: 17:30-18:45 online

   Wed, December 21: 17:30-18:45 online
 

   Wed, January 18: 17:30-18:45 online or

(Fri, January 20: 10:30-12:00 on campus - reserved for job talks)

   Wed, January 25: 17:30-18:45 online or

(Fri, January 27: 10:30-12:00 on campus - reserved for job talks)