We are pleased to announce the candi­dates that were granted the scho­lar­ships to join the work­shop „Future of Ownership Rese­arch“.

The SCP – Society for Consumer Psycho­logy scho­lar­ships were awarded to:

  • Jin Seok Pyone from the Univer­sity of Kansas

  • Martin P. Fritze, from the Univer­sity of Rostock

  • Esther Martos, from the Charles Univer­sity in Prague

The SABE – Society for the Advan­ce­ment of Beha­vioral Econo­mics scho­lar­ship was awarded to:

  • Shohei Yama­moto, from the Pompeu Fabra Univer­sity

And the joint SABE & IAREP – Inter­na­tional Asso­cia­tion for Rese­arch in Economic Psycho­logy scho­lar­ship was awarded to:

  • Nathan M. Madix, from Harvard Busi­ness School