Our Team

Univ. Prof. Dr. Nadine Thielemann, M.A.

ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Johannes Schnitzer

Image missing

Lejla Atagan M.A.

Atagan

Dr. Martina Berrocal

Image missing
  • Room D2.3.200, tel.: 31336 ext.5511, email: martina.berrocal@wu.ac.at

  • Contact person for pragmatics, interaction linguistics, applied linguistics, corpus linguistics, political communication, discourse analysis, Lectures in Languages, Culture and Communication


Anna Golovko M.A.

  • Room D2.3.200, tel.: 31336 ext. 5511, email anna.golovko@wu.ac.at

  • Teaching and Research Associate

  • in maternity leave

Charlotte Khan

  • Room D2.3.188, tel.: 31336 ext. 4126, email charlotte.khan@wu.ac.at

  • Contact person for bridging courses, credit transfer, exchange semesters at partner universities, language courses

  • More information

Zlatoslava Savych

Zlatoslava Savych

Tatjana Stadler

Room D2.3.196, tel.: 31336 ext. 5548, email tatjana.stadler@wu.ac.at

Contact person for Russian language teaching, learn@wu, new teaching material

More Information

Iryna Wehr M.A.

Image missing
  • Room D2.3.198, tel.: 31336 ext. 4129, email iryna.wehr@wu.ac.at

  • Teaching and Research Associate

  • in maternity leave

doc. Mgr. František Tůma, Ph.D.

Frantisek Tuma
  • Room D2.2.216, tel.: 31336 ext.4124, email frantisek.tuma@wu.ac.at

  • Contact person for applied linguistics, pragmatics, interactional linguistics, conversation analysis in institutional settings (e.g., meetings, classrooms) and in multilingual interactions.

em. Professor Renate Rathmayr

Image missing
  • Room D2.1.212, tel.: 31336 ext. 4113, email renate.rathmayr@wu.ac.at

  • Contact person for business communication, intercultural communication, negotiating and presenting, PhD theses on CEE-related topics

  • More Information

Magdalena Berecki-Pernkopf

  • Room D2.1.168, tel.: 31336 ext. 5340, email magdalena.berecki@wu.ac.at

  • Contact person for teaching and coordinating the program in Intercultural Competence

Elisabeth Rubak