Read out

Staff/Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Renate E. MEYER
Head of the Institute for Organization Studies
Phone: +43/1/31336/4437
Email: renate.meyer@wu.ac.at
Individual appointment via email

Elisabeth BAUER
Secretariat (see contact)

Phone: +43/1/31336/4435
Fax: +43/1/31336/737
Email: elisabeth.bauer@wu.ac.at

Katrin Fetzer, B.A.
Student Research Assistant
Phone: +43/1/31336/4533
Email: katrin.fetzer@wu.ac.at
Affiliated with the Research Institute for Urban Management and Governance

Trennlinie WU

Dr. Dennis JANCSARY
Phone: +43/1/31336/4248
Email: dennis.jancsary@wu.ac.at

Thorsten KOCH, MSc

Phone: +43/1/31336/4233
Email: thorsten.koch@wu.ac.at

Martin Kornberger

Prof. Dr. Martin KORNBERGER

Email: martin.kornberger@wu.ac.at
Affiliated with the Research Institute for Urban Management and Governance

Stephan Leixnering

Dr. Stephan LEIXNERING
Phone: +43/1/31336/4938
Email: stephan.leixnering@wu.ac.at
Affiliated with the Research Institute for Urban Management and Governance

Denise Mezgolits, BSc
Student Research Assistant
Phone: +43/1/31336/6238
Email: denise.mezgolits@wu.ac.at
Affiliated with the Research Institute for Urban Management and Governance

Achim Oberg

Dr. Achim OBERG

Phone: +43/1/31336/4222
Email: achim.oberg@wu.ac.at

Jonathan STOLL, B.Sc.
Student Research Assistant
Phone: +43/1/31336/4533
Email: jonathan.stoll@wu.ac.at
Affiliated with the Research Institute for Urban Management and Governance

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl SANDNER
retired Professor of Management

Email: karl.sandner@wu.ac.at

Nikolai Staudinger

Nikolai STAUDINGER, MSc (WU)
Teaching and Research Associate

Phone: +43/1/31336/5334
Email: nikolai.staudinger@wu.ac.at