Nobel Prize in Economics 2020


The 2020 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel was awarded to Paul R. Milgrom and Robert B. Wilson for improvements to auction theory and inventions of new auction formats.

Here you can find literature by and about both laureates.

Back to overview