WU Campus

Nobel Prize in Economics - Literature of the laureates in the WU Library


On October 10, 2022, the winners of this year's Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences were announced in Stockholm.

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2022 was awarded jointly to Ben S. Bernanke, Douglas W. Diamond and Philip H.

They were honored for their fundamental research on banks in financial crises and their study of bank runs.

Literature of the three laureates in the WU CatalogPLUS:

Back to overview
Open WU's Chatbot Close WU's chatbot
Talk with WU's Chatbot