Read out

Staff

Library Director

Nikolaus Berger, MBA
Library Director
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4910
Email: nikolaus.berger@wu.ac.at

Mag. Nadine Berger
Head of Service Management
Deputy Library Director
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4995
Email: nadine.berger@wu.ac.at

Daniela Stoyer
Library Head Office
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4901
Email: daniela.stoyer@wu.ac.at

Reader Service

Silvia Köpf
Head of Reader Service
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4084
Email: silvia.koepf@wu.ac.at

Central Library

Elisabeth Koppensteiner, BA
Head
Deputy Head of Reader Service
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4941
Email: elisabeth.koppensteiner@wu.ac.at

Margit Bauer
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: margit.bauer@wu.ac.at

Manuela Biegger
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: manuela.biegger@wu.ac.at

Brigitte Deimel
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: brigitte.deimel@wu.ac.at

Eveline Graf
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: eveline.graf@wu.ac.at

Birgit Grünwald
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4081
Email: birgit.gruenwald@wu.ac.at

Andreas Habermayer
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4909
Email: andreas.habermayer@wu.ac.at

Yilmaz Ilhan
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: yilmaz.ilhan@wu.ac.at

August Ruprechter
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4909
Email: august.ruprechter@wu.ac.at

Book Preparation

 

Petra Bukowsky
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4173
Email: petra.bukowsky@wu.ac.at

Friedrich Heß
free for works council
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4931
Email: friedrich.hess@wu.ac.at

Markus Nemecek
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4734
Email: markus.nemecek@wu.ac.at

Elke Palnsteiner
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5748
Email: elke.palnsteiner@wu.ac.at

Shelf Management

MMag. Livia Grestenberger
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: livia.grestenberger@wu.ac.at

Julia Neubauer-Lipp
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: julia.neubauer@wu.ac.at

Britta Kromberg

Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: britta.kromberg@wu.ac.at

Pamina Pawelka, BSc.
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: pamina.pawelka@wu.ac.at

Therese Sampietro, Lic.
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4929
Email: therese.sampietro@wu.ac.at

Collection Management

Dr. Michael Katzmayr
Head of Collection Management
Subject Librarian (economics and business, particularly information systems)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4930
Email: michael.katzmayr@wu.ac.at

Mag. Karin Bitzan
Subject Librarian (economics and business, particularly business administration)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4939
Email: karin.bitzan@wu.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Imlinger
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4996
Email: barbara.imlinger@wu.ac.at

MMag. Eva Maria Schönher
Subject Librarian (economics and business, particularly management)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4956
Email: eva.maria.schoenher@wu.ac.at

Mag. Thomas Seyffertitz
Deputy Head of Collection Management
Subject Librarian (economics and business, particularly finance); Textbook collection
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5049
Email: thomas.seyffertitz@wu.ac.at

Mag. Branka Steiner-Ivancevic
Subject Librarian (economics and business, particularly economics)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4159
Email: branka.steiner-ivancevic@wu.ac.at

Electronic Publishing and Open Access

Mag. Gertraud Novotny, MSc
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4913
Email: gertraud.novotny@wu.ac.at

Mag. Georg Fessler
Head of eResources and Serials
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4085
Email: georg.fessler@wu.ac.at

eResources Management

Mag. Otto Bartl
Subject Librarian (electronic resources)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5607
Email: otto.bartl@wu.ac.at

Mag. Guido Rauscher, M.A. LIS
Deputy Head of eResources and Serials
Subject Librarian (electronic resources)
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5475
Email: guido.rauscher@wu.ac.at

Karin Sohm
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4942
Email: karin.sohm@wu.ac.at

Serials Management

Mag. Margret Schmied-Kowarzik
Head of Serials Management
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4918
Email: margret.schmied-kowarzik@wu.ac.at

Andrea Brandner
Telephone: +43 1 313 36-4932
Email: andrea.brandner@wu.ac.at

Manfred Hadraba
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4933
Email: manfred.hadraba@wu.ac.at

Johanna Hubweber, BA
Telephone: +43 1 313 36-6028
Email: johanna.hubweber@wu.ac.at

Johann Klima
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4935
Email: johann.klima@wu.ac.at

Birgit Puntigam
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5739
Email: birgit.puntigam@wu.ac.at

Media Management

Dipl.-Ing. Brigitta Gregori
Head of Media Management
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5743
Email: brigitta.gregori@wu.ac.at

Karin Demmer
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4170
Email: karin.demmer@wu.ac.at

Susanne Kapun
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4927
Email: susanne.kapun@wu.ac.at

Mag. Julia Jungwirth
Telephone: +43 1 31336-​6411
Email: julia.jungwirth@wu.ac.at

Christina Schmidt, BA
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5484
Email: christina.schmidt@wu.ac.at

Brigitte Tampermeier
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4057
Email: brigitte.tampermeier@wu.ac.at

Brigitta Wiebogen
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4056
Email: brigitta.wiebogen@wu.ac.at

Dr. Maria Winkler, MSc
Deputy Head of Media Management
Telephone: +43 1 31336-6162
Email: maria.winkler@wu.ac.at

Mag. Roswitha Zellhofer
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5741
Email: roswitha.zellhofer@wu.ac.at

On leave

Coordination Acquisitions

Elisabeth Zak
Head of Coordination Acquisitions
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4915
Email: elisabeth.zak@wu.ac.at

Service Management

Mag. Nadine Berger
Head of Service Management
Deputy Library Director
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4995
Email: nadine.berger@wu.ac.at

Daniel Kufner
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4883
Email: daniel.kufner@wu.ac.at

Information Literacy

Mag. (FH) Ulrike Kugler
Head of Information Literacy
Deputy Head of Service Management
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5073
Email: ulrike.kugler@wu.ac.at

Mag. Maria Haupt
Telephon: +43 1 31336-4496
Email: maria.haupt@wu.ac.at

Annabelle Jacobs, M.A.
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4914
Email: annabelle.jacobs@wu.ac.at

On leave

Mag. Sarah Kwiatkowski

Telephone: +43 1 31336-6212
Email: sarah.kwiatkowski@wu.ac.at

Inter-Library Loans / Document Delivery

Sabine Kernbichler
Document Delivery
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4911
Email: sabine.kernbichler@wu.ac.at

Elisabeth Ruhs
Inter-Library Loans
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4912
Email: elisabeth.ruhs@wu.ac.at

IT/Library System

Marian Alexander Jazwik
Systems Librarian
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4907
Email: marian.alexander.jazwik@wu.ac.at

Veronika Leitner
Systems Librarian
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5476
Email: veronika.leitner@wu.ac.at

Mag. Georg Mayr-Duffner
Systems Librarian
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5738
Email: georg.mayr-duffner@wu.ac.at

Gabriele Gartner
IT Systems Administrator
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4944
Email: gabriele.gartner@wu.ac.at

Special Libraries

Dr. Barbara Lindsberger
Head of Special Libraries
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5529
Email: barbara.lindsberger@wu.ac.at

Renate Brandtner
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4994
Email: renate.brandtner@wu.ac.at

Halyna Witoszynska

On leave
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5391
Email: halyna.witoszynska@wu.ac.at

Monika Rustami
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4404
Email: monika.rustami@wu.ac.at

Johann Schiller
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4080
Email: johann.schiller@wu.ac.at

Sarah Schuler, BA
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5744
Email: sarah.schuler@wu.ac.at

Library for Law

Mag. Livia Neutsch, BA
Head of Library for Law
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4917
Email: livia.neutsch@wu.ac.at

Dr. Barbara Lindsberger
Deputy Head of Library for Law
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5529
Email: barbara.lindsberger@wu.ac.at

Reader Service, Library for Law

Sabrina Breiteneder

On leave

Telephone: +43 1 31336-5757
Email: sabrina.breiteneder@wu.ac.at

Dilek Karlik
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5745
Email: dilek.karlik@wu.ac.at

David Kofler
Telephone: +43 1 31336-​5745
Email: david.kofler@wu.ac.at

Zoé Kwiatkowski
Telephone: +43 1 31336-​5745
Email: zoe.kwiatkowski@wu.ac.at

Wilhelm Sagmeister
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5745
Email: wilhelm.sagmeister@wu.ac.at

Judith Schimpfössl

Telephone: +43 31336-5042
Email: judith.schimpfoessl@wu.ac.at

Mag. Nicole Sommer, Bakk.phil.
Telephone: +43 1 31336-6205
Email: nicole.sommer@wu.ac.at

Anida Ugljanin
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5745
Email: anida.ugljanin@wu.ac.at

Library for Social Sciences

Gabriele Böhm
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5770
Email: gabriele.boehm@wu.ac.at

MMag.Dr. Gerald Prabitz
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4154
Email: gerald.prabitz@wu.ac.at

Eva Waclawek
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5746
Email: eva.waclawek@wu.ac.at

Library for Business Languages

Mag. Christa Fellinger
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4224
Email: christa.fellinger@wu.ac.at

Mag. phil. Alice Kristl
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4119
Email: alice.kristl@wu.ac.at

University Archives

PD Dr. phil. Johannes Koll, M.A.
Head of the University Archives
Telephone: +43 1 31336-5905
Email:

Timea Rebstock
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4996
Email: timea.rebstock@wu.ac.at

Regina Zodl
Telephone: +43 1 31336-4919
Email: regina.zodl@wu.ac.at