Read out

Team

Dr Butzlaff, Felix Mag. Univ. Ass. (Post-Doc)

Contact: felix.butzlaff@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Democratic research, actual and historical development of societies; parties, and party systems, citizen demonstrations.

Mag. Mock, Mirijam Univ. Ass. (Pre-Doc)

Contact: Mirijam.mock@wu.ac.at

Research interests: social practice theory, sharing economy, sustainable consumption, theories of modern societies

Leonie Bleiker, MSc

Contact: leonie.bleiker@wu.ac.at

Research interests: transformative economics, science and normativity, normative foundations of economics and sciences, philosophy of economics, ethics in sustainability

Deflorian, Michael MA Univ. Ass. (Pre-Doc)

Contact: michael.deflorian@wu.ac.at

Research Interests: Collective Alternative Everyday Practices, Prefigurative Politics, Post-Growth Societies, Theories of Modern Society, Subject Theory

Hauke Dannemann, MSc

Contact: hauke.dannemann@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Environmental Sociology and Politics, Theoretical Sociology, Gender and Sustainability, Post-Growth Societies, Degrowth

Dr. Haderer, Margaret Mag., MA

Contact: margaret.haderer@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Societal transformation(s), urban space, political ideologies, local politics, sustainability, political theory, social theory, urban theory

Dr Hausknost, Daniel Mag. Ass. Prof.  

Contact: daniel.hausknost@wu.ac.at

Research interests: democracy and sustainability; societal transformations, theories of the state, political and social movements

Kalke, Karoline MA

Contact: karoline.kalke@wu.ac.at

Research interests: New Social Movements, Societal Transformation, Subject Theories, Social Practice Theory, Work, Digitalisation, and Democracy.