Read out

Team

Dr Butzlaff, Felix Mag. Univ. Ass. (Post-Doc)

Contact: felix.butzlaff@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Democratic research, actual and historical development of societies; parties, and party systems, citizen demonstrations.

Mag. Mock, Mirijam Univ. Ass. (Pre-Doc)

Contact: Mirijam.mock@wu.ac.at

Research interests: social practice theory, sharing economy, sustainable consumption, theories of modern societies

Deflorian, Michael MA Univ. Ass. (Pre-Doc)

Contact: michael.deflorian@wu.ac.at

Research interests: alternative urban practices, lifestyle politics, post growth society, theories of modern societies, subject theory.

Hauke Dannemann, MSc

Contact: hauke.dannemann@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Environmental Sociology and Politics, Theoretical Sociology, Gender and Sustainability, Post-Growth Societies, Degrowth

Dr. Haderer, Margaret Mag., MA

Contact: margaret.haderer@wu.ac.at

Research interests: Societal transformation(s), urban space, political ideologies, local politics, sustainability, political theory, social theory, urban theory

Dr Hausknost, Daniel Mag. Ass. Prof.  

Contact: daniel.hausknost@wu.ac.at

Research interests: democracy and sustainability; societal transformations, theories of the state, political and social movements

Kalke, Karoline MA

Kontakt: karoline.kalke@wu.ac.at

Research interests: New Social Movements, Post-Growth Societies, Societal Transformation, Theories of the State, Social Practice Theory